Meet Our Staff

Ministerial Team

Jeff Pratt

Senior Pastor

John Hellams

Executive Pastor

Will Crum

Discipleship & Family Pastor

Darrin Reynolds

Connections Pastor

Mark Caruth

Minister of Music & Golden Gems

Cameron George

Creative Arts Minister

Patti Clark

Director of Communications & Creative Arts

Rachel McDonald

Director of Kids Ministry

Cayla Kolbe

Director of Wee Care

Bill Ross

Counseling Director

Support Team

Mary Anna Swartwout

Church Secretary

Sharon Gann

Office & Facilities Coordinator

Carolyn Campbell

Ministry Assistant

Mitzie Carlton

Ministry Assistant

Lynn Winfree

Ministry Assistant

Cynthia Mullican

Financial Secretary

Maintenance & Custodial

Matthew Mullican

Maintenance Assistant

Don Elmore

Maintenance Assistant